a new way to survey land

May 13, 2011 § 5 Comments

I think this mallu uncle was out to survey land. While at it, he discovered a very entertaining way to do so πŸ˜€

It involves a shiny shirt, goggles and for the lack of a better word, pizazz πŸ˜›

Please to proceed watching the video. At the 1.30 mark, all awesomeness breaks loose.

This does remind me of another video, which when i first saw it, blew my mind, literally. Took me some while to recover from the sheer awesomeness of it all. Here it is:

[HT: Sumit Bhatia for the mallu uncle ka dance video]

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to a new way to survey land

  • R says:

    I take offence of the fact that you DID NOT credit me with being the one who showed you the second video >:P 😦

  • Hahahahahah. I watched it on mute, upping the awesomeness factor (not that I’d have understood a word of Mallu anyway)
    Then again, what happens at 1:30 shouldn’t be allowed in a ‘real’ land survey activity.

  • R says:

    Alice! How you doing?… Long time πŸ™‚

    You happened to be watching the video just the way it should have been… on mute!

    BUT the second video is what takes away the cake and the bakery shop, really… Watch it! πŸ™‚

    Rach

  • alice says:

    Rach; oh yeah. I saw it, just didn’t comment. It is so awesome that I was left with no words (or rather with no breath left from all the laughter) πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading a new way to survey land at Mithun's Memoirs.

meta

