Photu Tag

February 16, 2009 § 3 Comments

So, Purnima has tagged me to display the 6th photo in my 6th pictures folder. Now, I have so many different pictures ka folder on my work comp, the laptop and online that it became a bit difficult to choose one of the three. But still I persevered and have found two worthy contenders to display, from my Work Comp and the Online Folder. So here they are:

This is a picture of me with my cousins. Yes, I am the one in the middle. This one is special to me because, this is one of the very few pictures of me as a small kid and also because these two cousins of mine have grown up and now have kids of their own, one of whom is just as big as I was in this pic. Made me realise that I have grown up and (shudders) may have to act grown up too ๐Ÿ˜›

mithunkid6

The other one is a picture I clicked in Seattle. Its something that reminds me of peace, tranquility, freezing cold weather and loneliness. Its special because I clicked it and its come out just the way I wanted it to. BTW, I wouldโ€™ve loved to be the guitarist in the picโ€ฆ

lonelyguitar

I tag Sagar and Chetan.

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to Photu Tag

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Photu Tag at Mithun's Memoirs.

meta

