Signs of the times…

January 11, 2009 § 2 Comments

image001

I got this in the mail. I do have questions about this thou. Do they offer full life cycle services [Like: boy meets girl->they fall in love->family says no->they(boy n girl, not the family :D) elope->they marry] or just the marriage bit?

One imagined(by me, of course 😛 ) conversation:

Customer: Hello, I saw your ad about love marriage. I want to have one.

Love Marriage Executive: Hmm, I see. So you have a girlfriend who you want to get married to?

Customer: Er..not exactly.

Love Marriage Executive: Oh, I see, So you lowu a girl and want to get married to her but dont have the guts to tell her…hmm…we’ll arrange everything for you, do not worry. 

Customer: No, I want to have a love marriage with my wife.

Love Marriage Executive: *Faints*

😀


And then there is this…something to which no comment, however idiotic, can do justice…this was on the website of a hotel :

 

rooms

 

[I would like to thank the people who sent me these photos in the first place. You know who you are 😀 ]

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to Signs of the times…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Signs of the times… at Mithun's Memoirs.

meta

