Debt

October 10, 2008 § 3 Comments

Yes it is back 😛

…with a golden statue…

and a new expression 😀

And I cant wait to pay it back!! 😛

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to Debt

  • neema says:

    oh my god… believe me i had JUST thought about reminding you to pay fresh tribute to your hero! nobody does it better than you! 😀

    and i can hardly wait to watch this one!
    TANDOORI NIGHTS! hahahahaha..!! 😛

  • waiting for your review, I am. Coz nothing on this earth will induce me to watch it 😛

  • Mithun says:

    @neema: yes, todally…cant wait to watch it 😛 …I’ll be watching it in bombay wonly…

    @alice: I was a sceptic…I didnt watch Aap ka Suroor in theatres either…and totally missed out on an education in grimacing…i am not missing out this time…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Debt at Mithun's Memoirs.

meta

