My…er…Lowu Type

March 31, 2008 § 1 Comment

Old, ancient readers of this blog might have come across a post called My Visual DNA. I like doing these online quiz thingies for fun and getting some sensible/senseless (more of senseless really) trivia about my personality and stuff. Like about my probable date of birth death, the day pigs will fly (I mean the day I get married 😛 ) and so on. The friendly and overly active developers of the Visual DNA series have started a new type of personality test which (drumroll please) tells about your Love type. They sent a promotional email and since I was free that time, I took the quiz sorta thingy.

You have to choose an image form the ones displayed for each of the questions asked. At the end of the quiz, you get to see the result. Which turned out to be this for me:

Lowu Type

Its at www.youniverse.com

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to My…er…Lowu Type

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My…er…Lowu Type at Mithun's Memoirs.

meta

