About the last post…

March 15, 2008 § 3 Comments

When I woke up today, the one thing screaming around in my mind was “Why the hell did you write that post on marriage?” “Why?”, I asked myself, feeling so idiotic that it surprised me(I usually feel idiotic, but never to that degree 😛 ). But now its published and I can’t go back (I might pull it though). It was just there at the back of my mind really, whatever I have written. I know it sounds weird, but then again its me. I don’t know, maybe its my own failure at relationships that makes me look at it this way. Then again, maybe not.

I blame it all on Hyderabad!! 😀 . It has done that, which Mumbai has tried to do for the past 10 years (and failed), push me over the brink of sanity. Maybe its the solitude of having no TV, no attention grabbing form of entertainment, no family present and few friends, which gives me enough time to think all this through. Whatever it is, I don’t like it! I need to get back to being the irreverent, Himace mocking, unemotional, goofy self again. Somehow; someway.

§ 3 Responses to About the last post…

  • Hi..am a new reader visiting your blog. Came across one of your earlier posts, and then kept coming back to read some more 😀 .
    So..do keep on with the Himace mocking and other irreverent-ness. See you around. 🙂

  • Dost says:

    Missing friends a lot it seems.

  • Rachana says:

    i am toooooo tempted to say.. “akele ho? wanna do fraandsheep wid me?” …. lolz… but thts coz am still in Mumbai!!

    I absolutely loved ur earlier post… and dare u pull it… will make ballerina public !!… lolz

    Well, take this time on reflecting in life… almost like a break from the craziness… but u better get back to more (in)sane ppl… so that the rockstar Himmesh bhakt is back-in-action!!

    Take Care

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading About the last post… at Mithun's Memoirs.

meta

