Goodbye…

December 11, 2007 § 1 Comment

When I came here to pune some 2 months ago to undergo training at Aztecsoft, it was with some sort of apprehension, almost fear that I approached the first day here. What kind of people will there be? Will it be easy to make friends here? Will the canteen food be nice? 😛 To be frank, I hated the thought of living in pune at the very onset. Nothing compares well to my beautiful mumbai; even the pollution there is beautiful 😛 . But slowly I got used to it. Its a nice place this, good office, lovely atmosphere and hinjewadi isn’t as bad as it sounds 🙂

 

2 months later, as I prepare to leave pune for hyderabad, its with sort of a heavy heart that I write this. I’ve made many friends here, friends who have been nice, who have made me laugh, created an insane atmosphere wherever they sst foot, friends who have been an inspiration and a reason to come to office everyday with some fun on the mind. Leaving these friends behind is the hardest part of all. Some I may mention, others I may not; but needless to say I’ll remember all.

 

Aazim, Bhavik, Anuj have been the craziest bunch of guys I’ve met in my entire life and I mean it…stay like this forever guys…

Abhishek, Deepak, Aman have been the most argumentative guys I’ve come across, and maybe the most fun loving too…rock on guys

Amit, Sujeet and Anand have been the craziest bhopalis ever… Amit being the most colorful 🙂 sujeet tujhe moh maya se mukti mile 😛 anand ko agarbatti mile, jalta hua 😛

Anwar, our R&D guy, i will look for whitepaers with ur name on them 🙂 Nisar toh hyd aa raha hai…

Gunjan(soft & glowing skin ka raaz humein batana kabhi :P),Gaurav have behaved so well in class that even I feel ashamed of myself…

Tushar, Aniket the quietest, coolest guys in class, zapak zindabad!!

The Bengalis will remain a highlight in this training, it was a pleasure meeting u all…  🙂

 

Shamel has turned out to be the cutest & shaaniest girl i’ve ever met, having nothing to say but saying so much…

Smita has so much to say but says so little, Sreya is the most hyper girl i’ve ever met…

Priyanka P,  telephone ke networks jam karna band karde 😛 not really, may u guys talk thru the ages…  

Archana the quietest girl in the class, maybe the most intelligent 🙂

Priyanka B, hum sab ki maa 😉 , never change…

Shilpa is one of the toughest girls I’ve ever met, the way she trekked at sinhagad…

Somdutta is one the nicest girls I’ve met , a pleasure meeting her…

To all the others, I may not have interacted with you much, but rest assured, if i have a chance again, I’ll try my best!!

Sorry, bahut zyaada likh diya, par bloggers ki yehi bimari hai 😛

Anyways guys, best of luck to you all in your respective careers…will miss you guys (and girls too :P)...

Do not stand at my grave and weep, I am not there,I do not sleep. I am a thousand winds that blow, I am the softly fallen snow. I am the gentle showers of rain, I am the fields of ripening grain, I am in the morning hush, I am in the graceful rush, Of beautiful birds in circling flight, I am the starshine of the night, I am in the flowers that bloom, I am in a quiet room. I am in the birds that sing, I am in each lovely thing. Do not stand at my grave and cry, I am not there. I do not die – Mary Frye

§ One Response to Goodbye…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Goodbye… at Mithun's Memoirs.

meta

