hmm…

October 10, 2007 § 1 Comment

Am in Pune, undegoing training so that I can make myself useful to the people (un)fortunate enough to be called my employers 😛

Anyways, am doing this in the lunch break. I expect that blogging will be light atleast till I sort myself out here. But seeing as I have been trying to do that since the last 20 years or so and haven’t had any luck while at it, I dont expect much 😀

And on that note, sayonaaraa… er, thats Bye Bye in english(I think so :P).

ps: The employers go by the name of Aztecsoft

§ One Response to hmm…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading hmm… at Mithun's Memoirs.

meta

