You are my Chicken phryy!!!

September 17, 2007 § 7 Comments

No no, not u…Its a song re…by the great Bappida!! What wonderful lyrics!! Equating a human being to a culinary item…very creative!! What imagination!! wah! wah!! Thou I like the samosa connection…its my favorite snack na šŸ™‚ .. A few more songs like these will surely up the appetites of the song listening junta…and we’d have people swelling up like bappida in no time šŸ˜›

And in case ur wondering, this legendary song was picturised on none other than Govinda (or so it is rumored). Mithunda has certainly missed an opportunity here…

Anyways, for those who care, here are the lyrics…. and for the first time on this blog, underneath the lyrics is the entire song…

You are my chicken fry
You are my fish fry
Kabhi na kehna kudiye bye bye bye

You are my samosa (yeah baby!! wink wink šŸ˜‰ )
You are my masala dosa
Main na kahungi mundiya bye bye bye

Sarson ka tu saag hai
Main makke ki roti
Jo bhi tujhko dekhe
Ho jaye vo goti

You are my chocolate
You are my cut-a-let
Main na kahungi mundiya bye bye bye

You are my chicken fry
You are my fish fry
Kabhi na kehna kudiye bye bye bye

Garma garam tandoori tu hai
Main to ankhen sekoon
Munh mein paani aa jaata hai
Jab main tujhko dekhoon

You are my rossogolla
You are my rasmalai
Kabhi na kehna kudiye bye bye bye

You are my chicken fry
You are my fish fry
Kabhi na kehna kudiye bye bye bye

Yes, yes, go on press the play button….

Ī¾ Mithun Kotian
Ī¾ Mithun Kotian
§ 7 Responses to You are my Chicken phryy!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You are my Chicken phryy!!! at Mithun's Memoirs.

meta

