Spilty Milky

September 15, 2007 § 1 Comment

I had gone to nagpur on Tuesday. Well, almost; haven’t reached there yet, am writing this post on the flight to nagpur. Its quite an unexpected trip. Got to know about it only yesterday evening. To say that it was a bolt out of the blue would be an understatement. It was out of the green and black too. πŸ˜›

As it happens with most of the things in my life, this wont be an uneventful journey, I always manage to do one thing or the other. Just like I managed to mess up my breakfast just a little while earlier.

They don’t have milk on these flights. They have milk powder. Powder in sachets. I always thought that these sachets have little packets inside them. You know the kind which prevents you from spilling powder on yourself? Well, I was wrong. And yes, I did spill most of the powder on myself, on my trousers atleast πŸ˜› Don’t laugh! Yes, you there! the one in front of the monitor! My trousers may look like they have been in a snowstorm, but my dignity is still intact! But seriously, I ‘ll be careful next time around with those packets. I promise!! God, who am I kidding? πŸ˜›

§ One Response to Spilty Milky

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spilty Milky at Mithun's Memoirs.

meta

