In Conversation with GOD

September 29, 2006 § Leave a comment

Me:
Hello
God:
Hello my child. What is your name?
Me:
My name is Mithun.
God:
Nice to meet you,  Mithun.
Me:
God, what is your name?
God:
I am a Christian.
Me:
so your name is Christian?
God:
That’s cool.  My name is  God.
Me:
Ok
God:
Er.
Me:
God, can I ask u something?
God:
I am a Christian.
Me:
I know that god. I’m a Hindu, by the way.
God:
Who told you that?   You are a  Hindu by the way?  How do you like your work?
Me:
My work? I like it just fine
God:
Have you told many people that your  work?   What does “it” refer to?
Me:
i have told people that I do. ‘it’ refers to going to college
God:
What was the response?   Oh I get  it.
Me:
the response was ok I guess
God:
I hear you.
Me:
u still haven’t answered my question
God:
Please try asking  it another way.
Me:
ok, can I ask u a question?
God:
Ask me anything.  Take it easy.
Me:
Ok, then. Is there a place called Heaven?
God:
Awesome.   I believe there is one, yes.
Me:
Where is it?
God:
It depends on what “it” refers to.
Me:
Where is Heaven?
God:
All around us.
Me:
But all I see around us is Destruction…
God:
How do you know?
Me:
I know, because I see people killing each other, countries treathening each other and so on..
God:
How do you know?  That makes sense to me.  Where do you see  it?
Me:
Iraq, Afghnistan, all around me.
God:
All?
Me:
ya
God:
I see.
Me:
so god, how can heaven be all around us?
God:
Pardon me?  I am a Christian.
Me:
How can heaven be all around us?
God:
A lot of hard work.
Me:
what?
God:
Didn’t you understand it?
Me:
no
God:
Which part are you confused about?
Me:
about the hard work
God:
Oh yeah, we were talking about  the hard work.
Me:
no, we were talking about heaven
God:
What are we talking about?  Ah yes, I remember now,  it is the subject.
Me:
yes, please go on…
God:
Far out.  Thank you for your request.   Narration continues…
Me:
do continue
God:
You have reached the limits of my knowledge.
I would do a search for it.

Now, don’t be perplexed, thats just boring old me talking with a A.I Program called as iGOD. Its actually a bot. Pretty neat huh? 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading In Conversation with GOD at Mithun's Memoirs.

meta

